(800) 458-3830
Guest Chat Blog
Search

Upcoming Events

Faire Days Festival

Faire Days Festival

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Every Wednesday afternoon, May 28 – Sep 10, you’ll discover Food, Art, Imagination, Recreation & Entertainment for the entire family in the cool shade


Outer Banks Movies on the Sound

Outer Banks Movies on the Sound

Friday, June 6, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014

Every Friday you can enjoy a family friendly movie on the sound.


Kitty Hawk Kites Kids Day

Kitty Hawk Kites Kids Day

Monday, June 9, 2014 - Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Every week this free event offers fun activities for the whole family!


Tea with the Queen

Tea with the Queen

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014

Have an audience with Queen Elizabeth I and members of her court in the beautiful setting of The Elizabethan Gardens.


A Tale of Peter Rabbit

A Tale of Peter Rabbit

Friday, June 20, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014

Hop over and meet the lovable, adventure-seeking Peter Rabbit and the devoted gardener Mister McGregor.


2014 Red Wolf Howlings

2014 Red Wolf Howlings

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014

The Red Wolf Recovery Program offers you the opportunity to learn about red wolves at the only place in the world where they still exist in the wild!


Childrens Interactive Theater

Children’s Interactive Theater

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday mornings feature family-oriented shows from the NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island and The Lost Colony.


Brew Thru Summer Concert Series

Brew Thru Summer Concert Series

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Thursday, July 17, 2014

National recording artists Live, Gin Blossoms, The Spin Doctors, Cracker, and Bruce Hornsby are all coming to the Outer Banks!


Portrait of Patsy Cline

Portrait of Patsy Cline

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Starring Laura Martier & The Tumbling Humble Weeds Band.


Family Magic Show

Family Magic Show

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Witness incredible illusions, mind-bending magic, comedy, and audience participation that the entire family will love!


Evening Concerts in Duck Town Park

Evening Concerts in Duck Town Park

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014

This evening concert series features a variety of live music to entertain all.


SUPtastic  by Kitty Hawk Surf Co.

SUPtastic - by Kitty Hawk Surf Co.

Saturday, July 12, 2014

This is a SUP race that runs out of the Manteo waterfront.


The Little Prince Childrens Show

The Little Prince Children’s Show

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - Friday, July 18, 2014

Roanoke Island Festival Park's children's shows are not to be missed!


36th Annual Wright Kite Festival

36th Annual Wright Kite Festival

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014

Come take flight with the Wright Brothers National Memorial and Kitty Hawk Kites!


The Lovin Spoonful

The Lovin' Spoonful

Sunday, July 20, 2014

The good-time sounds of the Lovin’ Spoonful made the quartet a fixture during the golden age of Top Forty radio.


Don Quixote Childrens Show

Don Quixote Children’s Show

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014

Roanoke Island Festival Park's children's shows are not to be missed!


Bic SUP One Design Series  Manteo

Bic SUP One Design Series | Manteo

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Join Kitty Hawk Surf Co. this season as we host the Bic SUP One Design Series.


OBX SUP Series

OBX SUP Series

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014

The OBX SUP Series, presented by Farmdog Surf School and Wicked Oceans, will take place over three weekends this summer.


Summeritaville 2014

Summeritaville 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

The annual Hatteras Island event will take place this year at Real Kiteboarding Center